Officers and Committees


President: Susan Absher

Vice President of Publicity:  Gail Cooper

Vice President of Programs: Nancy Nordin

Treasurer: Diane DeVincent

 Secretary: Lee Doyle

Past President: Linda Smith



Community Outreach: Sue Grifor

Devine Raffle: Sheila Myers

E-mail Distribution: Lisa Willard

Facebook: Lisa Willard

Field Trip Coordinator: Lisa Hill and Linda Becker

Garden Maintenance: Kathy Blackburn and Janet Kinney

Garden Walk: 

Greeters: Barb Brennan

Historian: Anna Van Husfte

Holiday Party: Don Caley and Carol Hilf

Hospitality Coordinator: Mike and Cindy Bauman

Membership: Terri Hardick

Mentoring:  Diane Pearson

Name Tags: Dale and Marion Benedict

Newsletter: Jackie Swenson

Plant Sale: Lisa Hill

Scholarships: Linda Sturgeon

Senior Center Garden Maintenance: Karol LaHaie

Social Media: Lisa Willard

Sunshine: Kathy Barker

Tea Time Group: Mary McFarland

Yearbook: Brook Qualman

Website: Sue Tompkins